Death's Head Bar

from by Dan Jones



from One Man Submarine, released January 1, 2003
Dan Jones: guitars, vocals
Dave Snider: bass
Eric Jensen: drums
Dustin Lanker: stylophone, piano, keys

Produced by Scott McClean and Dan Jones
Engineered and Mixed by Bill Barnett at Gung Ho Mastered by Jim Rusby
Released by Leisure King Productions 2003



all rights reserved


Dan Jones Kansas City, Missouri

After 20 + years in the Northwest, I moved back to Kansas City and formed SquidsKC with old friends Steve Tulipana, Alex Alexander, and Matt Ronan. SquidsKC play songs from all my solo and band projects, and we are at work on new material.


contact / help

Contact Dan Jones

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code